Galbadia Hotel is listed as an "attack site"



Low Wagering

Low Wagering

Low Wagering Casino Bonus in Canada A low wagering casino bonus in Canada has a 25x or less playthrough. The ...
Responsible Gambling

Responsible Gambling

Responsible Gambling in Canada: Safer Play Tools, Warning Signs and Support Resources Responsible gambling at casinos in Canada means treating ...
Blackjack

Blackjack

Online Blackjack in Canada for 2026: Safe Sites and Best Tables Online blackjack in Canada is one of the few ...
New

New

New Online Casino in Canada for 2026: Comparing Bonuses, Payouts and Games Choosing the best new online casino in Canada ...
Live

Live

Live Casino Online in Canada 2026 Playing at a live casino online in Canada in 2026 means you'll see a ...
Mobile

Mobile

Best Mobile Casino in Canada 2026: Top Sites, Apps and Safety A mobile casino in Canada is an online platform ...
Prepaid Card

Prepaid Card

Best Prepaid Card Casino in Canada 2026 A prepaid card casino is a good option for Canadian players who want ...
Slots

Slots

Real Money Online Slots in Canada 2026 When choosing online slots for real money in Canada, two things matter: Is ...
No Deposit

No Deposit

Free Spins No Deposit Bonuses in Canada: Top Picks and Real Value Explained Free spins no deposit bonuses in Canada ...
Free Spins

Free Spins

Best Free Spins Casino in Canada 2026 A free spins casino in Canada is only valuable if their terms allow ...
melissaduck
06-20-2009, 06:18 PM
One of my add-ons on my browser informed me that GH was reported as an attack site, even though the site has never given me problems in the past (and it’s because of the warnings that I can’t log into my account; it won’t let me).

Here’s the page that explains why it was listed as an attack site: right here (http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&hl=en-US&site=http://gh.ffshrine.org/soundtracks/view-all). It actually lists a malicious download on the site that may or may not have been taken care of; I don’t know.

I hope you guys can take care of this!


The Legacy
06-20-2009, 07:53 PM
I can confirm for melissaduck; it’s blacklisted as an attack site at this time.

Wolfen
06-21-2009, 03:33 AM
Same here.

Agent0042
06-21-2009, 05:17 AM
We’ve had this issue before. I just hope it doesn’t spread to here again.

tygerchickchibi
06-28-2009, 09:49 PM
So it wasn’t just me. I don’t feel bad anymore.

Scroll to Top