At the risk of acting like a total nOOb…..



No Deposit

No Deposit

No Deposit Bonus Casino South Africa: How the Offers Really Work A no deposit bonus casino in South Africa is ...
Free Spins

Free Spins

Free Spins Casino Bonuses South Africa: Types, Terms and How to Claim Them Free spins bonuses credit a set number ...
Mobile

Mobile

South African Mobile Casinos: Access, Apps and What Works on a Phone South African mobile casinos are offshore casino sites ...
Pay by Phone

Pay by Phone

Pay by Phone Bill Casinos South Africa: Why the Method Does Not Work and What to Use Instead Pay by ...
OTT Voucher

OTT Voucher

OTT Voucher Online Casino South Africa: How Deposits Work An OTT Voucher online casino in South Africa is an offshore ...
Rand

Rand

South African Online Casinos Accepting Rand: What ZAR Pricing Really Means South African online casinos accepting Rand are offshore sites ...
Instant EFT

Instant EFT

Instant EFT Casino South Africa: How Deposits and Withdrawals Work Instant EFT is a real-time bank payment used at casino ...
High Roller

High Roller

High Roller Casinos in South Africa: VIP Shortlist, Limits and Safety Guide High roller casinos in South Africa are offshore, ...
New

New

New Online Casinos South Africa: How to Check a New Site Before You Play New online casinos in South Africa ...
Bonuses SA

Bonuses SA

Online Casino Bonuses in South Africa: How to Read the Terms Before You Claim Online casino bonuses in South Africa ...
gin
12-31-2005, 07:05 PM
I just bought a nintendo DS. I purchased nintendogs used. I need to find out how to clear out the previous users saved progress. I have tried everything I can think of. If anyone can help I would be very thankful.

MogKnight
12-31-2005, 08:57 PM
Should you ever wish to reset ALL game data (owner information, items,
puppies – EVERYTHING), you can do so by starting up the DS, touching
the Nintendogs startup bar, and then QUICKLY hold down L, R, A, B, X,
and Y. The game should now ask "Reset all game data?" Tell it yes,
then wait a few minutes as it deletes all the data (DON’T turn it off
while it’s doing this – it says so itself this could screw things up).
You’ll now have a blank cartridge just as it was the day it came out
of the box, ready to be played like new.

From some random GameFAQs :3


gin
12-31-2005, 09:59 PM
MOG you are my KNIGHT. I LOVE YOU!

Scroll to Top