Google lists this website as harmful??? Why that?



Low Wagering

Low Wagering

Low Wagering Casino Bonus in Canada A low wagering casino bonus in Canada has a 25x or less playthrough. The ...
Responsible Gambling

Responsible Gambling

Responsible Gambling in Canada: Safer Play Tools, Warning Signs and Support Resources Responsible gambling at casinos in Canada means treating ...
Blackjack

Blackjack

Online Blackjack in Canada for 2026: Safe Sites and Best Tables Online blackjack in Canada is one of the few ...
New

New

New Online Casino in Canada for 2026: Comparing Bonuses, Payouts and Games Choosing the best new online casino in Canada ...
Live

Live

Live Casino Online in Canada 2026 Playing at a live casino online in Canada in 2026 means you'll see a ...
Mobile

Mobile

Best Mobile Casino in Canada 2026: Top Sites, Apps and Safety A mobile casino in Canada is an online platform ...
Prepaid Card

Prepaid Card

Best Prepaid Card Casino in Canada 2026 A prepaid card casino is a good option for Canadian players who want ...
Slots

Slots

Real Money Online Slots in Canada 2026 When choosing online slots for real money in Canada, two things matter: Is ...
No Deposit

No Deposit

Free Spins No Deposit Bonuses in Canada: Top Picks and Real Value Explained Free spins no deposit bonuses in Canada ...
Free Spins

Free Spins

Best Free Spins Casino in Canada 2026 A free spins casino in Canada is only valuable if their terms allow ...
kmb
04-21-2008, 03:56 PM
Hi,
I just noticed when being directed here by Google, this page is listed as "site that may harm your computer". I’ve been here for about two years and never seen any attempt of this website to install any software or whatever…

Does anyone have any clue what’s going on with Google???


Blue_Kirby2
04-21-2008, 04:13 PM
Could be because FFShrine is the plague for the VGM community, and how nobody here knows how to make a gamerip that’s even half as decent as it could be.

I’m just guessing, of course, but oh, you know~


mappalazarou
04-21-2008, 04:19 PM
Hi,
I just noticed when being directed here by Google, this page is listed as "site that may harm your computer". I’ve been here for about two years and never seen any attempt of this website to install any software or whatever…

Does anyone have any clue what’s going on with Google???

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n185/mappalazarou/Mappalazarou%202/docBlol.gif


Visculmania
04-21-2008, 04:19 PM
Hi,
I just noticed when being directed here by Google, this page is listed as "site that may harm your computer". I’ve been here for about two years and never seen any attempt of this website to install any software or whatever…

Does anyone have any clue what’s going on with Google???

3 people were before you…


byblo
04-21-2008, 07:13 PM
Could be because FFShrine is the plague for the VGM community, and how nobody here knows how to make a gamerip that’s even half as decent as it could be.AHAHA so good.

Scroll to Top